Hi

17 07 2011

Ein I ist schnell gemacht, da hab ich mich schon drauf gefreut. Der Stoff durfte dafür dann ein bißchen schnörkeliger sein. Am Freitag hab ich drei Versionen produziert.

Since I love to create fast and easy, I knew the „I“ would be one of my favorites.  And the fabric could be more fancy. The first one (on the left) I like the most.

Ich glaube, ich werde diese erste Version verwenden.
Dann hatte ich noch etwas im Kopf, das ich unbedingt ausprobieren mußte. Das Ergebnis gefällt mir nicht schlecht, mal sehen ob sich dieses „verkehrte“ I im Alphabet unterbringen läßt.

.

.

And today I made this I in reverse, I thought about it long before.
This tends to be my favorite, perhaps it fits into  my alphabet?

Aktionen

Information

2 responses

18 07 2011
Jean

I like your lower case „i“ slanty cuts! nice. I like all of your „Is“. It is good to make several so that you can choose which to use when you put it together.

19 07 2011
Millie

Very nice collection of i’s! Great job!

Kommentar verfassen, geht auch ohne Angabe der E-mail-adresse

